Book Series Read By Me

4

These are the name of the book series completely read by me. Among these I liked many but not all. I have written reviews for few and left many… Though I still hope that one fine day, when I will be able to quench my insatiable hunger of reading books, I might refer to this list and write reviews for at least those series which I loved.

So here are the names of the book series read by me [in alphabetical order]

1.       Bloodlines – 6 books – Richelle Mead

2.      Glass series – 3 books – Maria V Snyder

3.      Guild Hunter series [ongoing] – 8 books – Nalini Singh

4.      Harry Potter series – 7 books – J.K Rowling

5.      Inkworld series – 3 books – Cornelia Funke

6.      Lord of the Rings – 7 books – J.R.R Tolkein

  1.     Lux series – 5 books – Jennifer L Armentrout

  2.    Mythos Academy series – 6 books – Jennifer Estep

  3.    Percy Jackson and the Olympians – 5 books – Rick Riordian

10.  Shiva Trilogy – 3books – Amish Tripathi

11.   The Chronicles of Narnia – 7 books – C.S Lewis

12.  The Heroes of Olympus – 5 books – Rick Riordian

13.  The Inheritance series – 4 books – Christopher Paolini

14.  The Iron Fey series – 7 books – Julie Kagawa

15.   The Princess Diaries – 10 books – Meg Cabot

16.  Throne of Glass [ongoing] – 4 books – Sarah J Mass

  1.  Twilight series – 4 books – Stephanie Meyer

  2. Mortal Instruments – 6 books – Cassandra Clare

  3. ACOTAR [ongoing] – 2 books – Sarah J Mass

  4. Atlantis – 5 books – Gena Showalter

Hoping to add more sooner 🙂

Will appreciate if my readers can suggest me many more.

Leave a Reply

